Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Moon

Im getting closer to leaving, just a few more days and I can move on and look forward to starting my new job, it feels like its taken an age to pass.

My Blip tonight was going to be another shot of the car after I noticed one of the headlight bulbs had blown driving to work this morning, it was a bit of a pain to change too, the headlights have to be removed completely since Ford crammed a 2.0 litre engine into such a small engine bay, meaning there is no space for hands behind the lights, it was a little fiddly but I got there in the end.

Anyway tonights Blip is the first pic I have taken of the moon through my new telescope, I finally managed to get it lined up to see the moon and without having a proper camera attachment the best results using the camera hand held was from my iPhone! So the picture isn't perfect but it gives you an idea, a stunning thing to sit and look at from the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.