Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

I bet that you look good on the dancefloor.

Brief Description: it's my shit, it's my shit.

A Lovely Glass of Red, A Wii Remote (Mario Edition), Two of my Favourite Books (the two shown are by Kate Mosse, look her up, she's awesome), A flyer from A Valentines night in Paris, by Club Noir - THE most fabulous burlesque evening to be had in Glasgow, My childhood hero, Leonardo of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The blue teddy is my Pootchie, My Red Converse (the second pair I ever owned), On top of my diaries is a photo of myself when I was pregnant with my precious and intelligent daughter, On top of the LOVE ornament is a bracelet that's been with me as long as my Boss, below the E is the cork from the champagne from our first New Year. Jimi Hendrix and Ghostbusters make me smile, Bombay Sapphire Gin - the finest gin on the planet - just ask Queen V!
The Pumpkin King, two pairs of Irregular Choice shoes, a Magic 8 Ball (because sometimes, you can't make the decision) Peacock Charms, Chocolates, my sketching pencils, Make Up, Oyster Card, Top 5 film's (Beetlejuice, Dogma, Reservoir Dogs, Kick-Ass, Rocky Horror Picture Show) In the centre, My reason for Being.

I fit a lot on the table today! Lots of things I love....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.