The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

"Love is the key..."

... However if that doesn't work, here's my set :)

From left to right:

- My mini "goatherder" hat, bought from mine and Kelsey's favourite little market in Cajamarca (Northern Peru).

- My bike chain key (for the days that I'm feeling energetic).

- The house keys :)

- My little purple pen-knife... filling the shoes of the even littler silver one I lost in Iquitos. Whacked it in my pocket because I forgot to pack it with everything else, and the slippery little bugger fell out when we all piled into a moto taxi :/

And last but most definitely not least, plus the newest addition to the collection.... my (temporary) car key!!! It's not actually mine, as I'm only borrowing from a friend at uni in London... but hey! Zoom zooom zoooooom

All I need to do is pass my test :)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.