Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Old Crow

I'm somewhat up and about today, actually saw 3 crows walking around the yard rather close to the window. I thought they are trying to tell me something, so I was able to take a few photos through the window. Whenever I see crows I think there is so much superstitions with them. They at least obliged me some time, then they flew off. Like I said, it's as if they wanted their photos made :)

Surgery went very good, will know more how it's going in the next few days. Tomorrow the ace bandages that go from thigh to toe come off and I'll see what the knee looks like.

Thanks to everyone who has left well wishes on my last blip, that was so very nice.

I'll be catching up on comments and looking at journals in a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.