In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

Gandia

This walkway went through the middle of Gandia - a very beautiful town near Potries - and stretches for about 2km. We had tapas for lunch and generally roamed around. I then went for a rather unsatisfying run, confirming my weaning enthusiasm for the sport in the build up to - my god its close now - the Sharm half marathon.

In Other News
It's a day of look-a-likes.

My day started with coffee as the Potries expat massive congregated. One of the chaps looked and sounded just like Paul Daniels. I was disappointed at the lack of tricks and Debbie Magee.

My day will end with a game of texas hold-em amongst a bunch of Spanish youths. I'm sure to be fleeced as I know none of the lingo. One of the Spaniards is a spit for a lad from the hants, Mr. Ben Smallwood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.