exiled

By grasshopper6

testing day

It has been a bit of a testing day....

Spent half of the morning blipping revising for my level 2 numeracy test and the other half frantically looking for my passport to be able to sit it. After I found the horrid thing, realised that the helpfully marked envelope with "Marriage Certificate" contained my birth certificate instead, so more frantic diving into several piles of paper without any luck.

The test invigilator didn't have a clue on how to download the exam, so we were kept waiting for about thirty five minutes, which made me late for picking the kid up from school.

Good thing that she wasn't very thorough, as she didn't check that the name in the exam paper didn't match the one in my passport...Uff!!!


Once at home, the little beastie managed to empty a whole bottle of Doctor Peppers on the sofa........

Nothing major, but I have had better days........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.