Lines, Angles and A Circle ...

I couldnt think of a better title today ... but I must say there is something about this image I like, I think it is the colours, shapes, angles and symmerty.


It has been so nice and yet a very busy day and we still have to take Aaron to Hunstanton to Fire Cadets in five minutes time.

My dear friend Lorraine pop round ths morning for a chat she stayed for lunch, I also took a few photographs of her for her web site.

Lorraine is an excellent and very successful Business Adviser, she always tells me how good I am at my photography and how well I am going to do with my new business ideas ... so that is a bonus for me, she gives me so much encouragement, she is a great person, I love her to pieces.


I know you are reading my journal Lorraine as you follw me everyday which is so sweet to know.

I love you lots and speak soon.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.