forty six and 2

By paulclenahan

Bin Man

Today the bin man came as he does every wednesday. I rode to work on my bike as normal, i forgot my camera.......

I worked in the office till 3pm, then i went to a construction site to inspect a leaking pipe, and an area of soft sub formation beneath a new ramp, and also meet a guy from the electric board. I then reeturned to the office and cycled home.

I then came home, made dinner, un plumbed a washing machine, read my daughter a story before convincing her there is no big bad wolf. i then sat down to do some work that i brought home, the laptop wouldn't work...... it was then i remembered my forgotten camera and lack of blip. So here you are!

Tomorrow i wait for a new washing machine to be delivered....... hopefully i can find something more inspiring to shoot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.