Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Tired Blip

The back of the Oly. :-)

Thanks for the comments yesterday, particularly the link to the manual. I'm hoping to pick up a roll or two of b&w to burn this week and start the journey into the world of film. :-)

Had a massive migraine today. Ended up going for a brief lie down. Woke up 6 hours later. It's tiring at the moment - I'm trying to balance seeing friends, working on my website (haven't really managed to fit this in at all, really), doing my own photography and putting things in place for my work after Look, working on the SPN Project over on Flickr, and taking care of things planned for Look. I'm really fitting in too much work in to too little time, but everything was coming along okay.

I'm looking forward to starting new projects this year.

I still haven't been to St George's Hall to see if my images are still on display over there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.