Let Go & Let God ~My Love

By JennsHeart

A New Found Friend

This afternoon we had the pleasure of a new family of friends in our tool shed. B knew I would not want to miss out on the fun, so down from the office I came to remove the expired friend and gather very uniquely I might add the "living" friend. It was a blast, I love getting my hands dirty and having the knowledge I relocated our friend, albeit in the sunshine :( to a new location. I took the opportunity to tell the rugrats all about nocturnal animals and possums in general. By the time I got back to the office I was full of a new vigor.... Oh did I tell you there was a really cool frog making a home in the shed as well. B and I need to decided what to do about the shed it seems mother nature has a better use for it than we originally thought, as to hold our tools.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.