It Started Down Under

By dirk

d'Ernaast

This morning I took my time to wake up and clean up some at my girlfriend's place. She had already gone to her internship, so I was home alone at her place. Later this morning I went to university in Eindhoven and at the end of the afternoon we both traveled back home by train.

Then I got ready quickly to go to Udenhout for an informative dinner with the MusicALL Foundation. I met people from the big ensemble and talked with many of them and of the organization. It was a great evening. Somewhere during the evening I had to leave for choir rehearsal in Enschot, but I was back just in time for the act prepared by the creative team. Really funny and great evening.

Fun fact: the toilet door is concealed behind a bookshelf at the location we had the dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.