Gregs Life

By aufbau

A very interesting visit.

Seems I have suffered the same fate as Tadpole did when she took a perfectly innocent picture of an oil refinery.

Yesturday I took an innocent picture of this sign from a main road that happened to be outside the oil depot at Nigg.

Then today, guess who turned up at the door?

Two police officers, one from CID who seemed to be of the opinion that I am some sort of green peace eco-mentalist and that taking a photo from a main road is a threat to national security. Their visit included a look at my blip journal as well as a look in my bedroom to make sure I didn't have any green peace posters.

What a load of rubbish and a waste of time for everyone involved.

Enough of the drama, my actual blip is a photo of my vast collection of bikes being significantly reduced in numbers :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.