Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

TWISTED MY SOBRIETY

I tried to mend my computer by myself today :-)

it didn't go well...

it crashed....

My lovely daughter laughted at me...

- You downloaded a driver mender??

- Jepp

- Dont you know that they are just virus and will twist your computer?!

- Nope

- And that twisted thing is your blip today?!

- Jepp

- Hmmm ... I dont like your inside emergency blips. Maybe you should get your laptop fixed by some professionals and get outside to get a decent blip?

- Nope

One of those crazy days when I really have to learn from my daughter to be more sensible and just admit I have no clue and are lazy as hell to fight my way in the endless snow weather we had today.

Tomorrow ... maybe I will get my laptop fixed... :-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.