MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

Sun!!!

I found a newt in the garden today....he was a bit asleep, so I had to put the stones that I'd been clearing from where he was back around him and made him a little house. Hope he'll be ok in there now! I went to pick him up as wasn't sure if he was alive at first, but he just moved his arm as if to say, gerrroff I'm sleeping!! hehe. Hope he'll be ok!! (I've said he there, could have been a girl, no idea)


I've discovered a new album as well today that I'm loving....

http://open.spotify.com/user/millianatrees/playlist/6M0OujHgwmeyxusVDFBP8A Lowb

It's by Andy Barlow, of Lamb, my favourite band/ producers/ artists in the whole world! Saw them at the Big Chill in 2008 and then Andy did a dj set in a little tent afterwards, I was the only one dancing barefoot with legwarmers on in a very sloppy bit of mud in front of the DJ table, and then ran round and gave him a massive hug afterwards!!! Swoooon!!

http://stratamusic.com/management/lowb

<3!

Anyway....think the music goes pretty well with the mountains today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.