Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Season 2011 start

Yesterday I visited downtown to buy one LP local record shop had ordered for me, Gil Scott-Herons I'm new here. Great album from a bit older artist who has been a while at the "dark" sidepaths in his life. Anyway watching the people riding their bikes in chilly -18 degrees weather suddenly realized that have not been riding any of my bikes for almost 4 weeks.

I really do not remember when this has happened last time and felt awfully depressed of the fact. At home I set up my Colnago with some old training wheels and finally today had a one hour ride. Greatgreathappyhappyjoyjoy!!! Even if the scenery was quite boring, had one work related phone call and tried to explain the idea of the trining wheels to U, had a blast.

So now I can say that finally have started the riding season 2011, despite of the cold colc -26 degrees weather outside :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.