Another Day

By pcc

Patterns & Textures

I do not know how many people are like me and carry 2 lots of glasses in their hand bag.
Both for different things. As well as sunglasses, wallet, change purse, keys and makeup bag, and diary it all adds up!!! I am always shuffling around trying to find something in the bowels of the handbag. They always seem to make the interiors of the bag black, and most of the things I have in the bag are dark anyway - so harder to see and find.
However I diverse. I opened up my green glass case - and horrors no glasses.
I have racked my brains as to when I last used them. These are ones that I use the least.
Of course I have been down south, and they could be anywhere. Have made a few phone calls but not come up with anything.
I feel this time I may have truly lost them! Isn't it sickening.
Anyway the image is of a hosta leave, and I like the patterns, colours and textures on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.