While on my runs

By waipushrink

Not my classification system

Sitting at the desk this morning in between appointments, I became fully aware of what was on one end of the desk. In the last few days I have been pondering which body part to feature for this week's challenge entry, and have been impressed (and touched) by the images chosen and well photographed by tsuken and ceridwen.

Suddenly, I knew what to photograph, and as my morning run had been mainly in the dark, and had not produced an interesting photograph, I fortunately had the camera with me, on the off chance.

This is my desk. This is the body part I am most concerned with. We think about it very differently to Fowler. Who is to say we won't be regarded as wrong in a couple of hundred years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.