Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Thank you, thank you, thank you ...

Another BIG THANK YOU to all you wonderful blippers, i've had some wonderful comments over the passed few days, it's been thoroughly overwhelming & every message has made me feel a little stronger ...

As promised today a little colour!

I've had a rather leisurely morning with Miss F, we've been to play with some friends, well the kiddies played and the adults drank tea and chatted, talk about stereo typical, however there was no Jeremy Kyle in the background ;oP

The sun graced us with it's presence this morning, shame I didn't check the weather report as it started drizzling on the way home but despite this I managed a few snaps along the way!

I was rather pleased with this picture as I've only softened the edges with some 'toy camera' other than that it remains untouched!

Happy day to all you blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.