Jacky's Journey

By Fudgefase

Moustache

When I was a kid, I always wanted a tail - preferably one that looked like a squirrels. I had considered a variety of tails, and that was the one I liked best (though a ring tailed lemurs tail was entirely acceptable as well). I always thought that if I was a guy, I'd have had a moustache. I just liked them. The seventies were a great era for 'taches. Remember Mark Spitz? Wow. What a bod and what a moustache. I understand he's a dentist now - and that his gold medal winning times would not have even qualified him for inclusion in the US team nowadays. Of course, old Mark did the deed with a hairy face and a full head of glorious dark hair. Imagine how fast he'd have gone in one of these wretched body suits, and all shaved.....fast. But boring.
I think my brain has gone walkabout today. These can only be the ramblings of fast approaching madness. Or Friday afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.