mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Innocent eyes

<Back blip>

Looks like butter wouldn't melt! He's actually been great today, mainly for Uncle C who very kindly spent the day minding Aidan while I popped in and out on my many errands.

There are lots of things I've needed to do for ages but never got round to as they can be difficult with a toddler in tow. I managed to get my haircut (long overdue, last haircut was April last year!!!), bit of food shopping for essentials and a trip to the bank to pay in some money and to sort Aidan's bank accounts. Very successful day. Thankfully Aidan didn't traumatise Uncle C and Aidan managed to sleep for over 3 hours in the afternoon. Perhaps all the running around with his uncle in the morning helped!

I've added a few back blips starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.