mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

dilema..........

... what to do??????.....

Stuart & I have been invited to the evening reception for a friends wedding, but it's Stuart's birthday too (the next day) I (& my co-cospiritors...) have planned something for his 30th.... so I can't really go out the night before, cause I need to be baking cakes.... but I don't want to let my friends down..... (I also have a problem with being around alot of people I don't know....)


what to do... what to do????


The teen just popped home in her lunch break cause she forgot her homework... then needed a lift back cause she was scared she might be late! She is going to her friends after school & staying for her tea, so it'll be peace & quiet this afternoon. Tomorrow I have agreed to let her go into Dundee to go shopping with one of her friends, but I'm not that brave I'm taking her in & will give her her space & pick her up in a couple of hours, but the only thing is I told her it'll be at 9am..... but she's happy with that, so we'll see how it goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.