Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Nothing good in here

Think my spring chat yesterday was a bit premature - another grey, smirry day today.

No chance or inclination to venture out today - lots to do. Did a quick wonder about the house on the hunt for a pic.

Took a SP but decided my face was too early-morning-puffy and might scare.

Got some pics of Robin's recent purchase a 3-legged footstall - very cute but unnecessary purchase and we have no more room in our humble home for furniture. He can't help himself though, it's a disease called 'bargain' most commonly found in men.

Then opened the fridge door for something to eat - and there was nothing good in it. So, took a pic instead which made me chuckle. I'm sure there's a stupid column in one of the trashy mags or maybe it's a weekend supp that does a 'Look what's in blah blahs' fridge - who cares? And now I've just done it - sorry!!!

Tis Friday - enjoy folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.