I Write with Light

By petespics

You little ripper.

I come second place in the Panasonic Lumix photographer of the year!!!

It was this photo that got me the second place.

This is my second, second place with Panasonic. The other one was for this photo.

My prize is the photo framed and 2 tickets to the Focus on Imaging 2011 at the Birmingham NEC.

But unfortunately I can't make the event as we are only just coming back from a weekend break in London. Oh well you get that. I'm happy with the place and framed photo.

I want to thank Blipfoto for helping me get this prize. As this site has improved my photography skills by miles since joining. It makes me always strive for a better photo.

And you you blippers a big thank you as your comments and views keeps me striving for a better photo.
Here is the link to the Panasonic Lumix site.

You all have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.