Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Pinacoteca di Brera

My day started with a visit to the Pinacoteca di Brera. I finished there around 1pm, and there was this café right next to it, full of students, where I got a focaccia farcita for lunch. Then I walked over to the Parco Sempione and enjoyed the sunshine!

I tried to go on the Torre Branca, but it is closed in winter time. So then I decided to go back to the Duomo metro stop - and I sat at the Piazza Duomo for a while - looking at the people and the pidgins.

This was followed by a walk along some shopping streets, and a bit of shopping. Then it was time for an aperitivo in the Navigli district - lots of restaurants and bars there. I had an amazing pizza affumicata for dinner and am now back at the hotel. It was a busy but great day :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.