Robert Chehoski

By Robert_Chehoski

My Favorite Victorian

This is probably one of my favorite Victorian Houses in SF located on Page and Ashbury. It's the perfect combination of a doll house and The Addams Family House. I love the paint job, the color combo is delicious.

I often wonder who is the lucky person who gets to live in such a house. I fantasize that it is mine, and my bedroom opens up onto that stunning 2nd floor balcony. The entire top floor is my studio/art room. And of course, the tower would be my laboratory where I would conduct all of my sinister experiments. hee hee.....

It's a beautiful house, and I hope the next time I'm riding past it, the owners are outside so I can tell them just how much I love it! (and they'd invite me in for a guided tour!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.