Craftynini

By craftynini

'Have you Ever Had Fox Poo Up Your Fingernails?'

Up until approximately 15:00 hours I hadn't but more on that after the fecking raodwork trauma. For those of you still going through it, my thoughts are with you.

Earlier on today I did much ranting and swearing about the drivers in said roadworks. I am now riseing above the annoyance of bad mannered drivers... .. And breath.... just don't drive in the wrong lane then try to cut in!

In other news, after I photographed this Helleborus foetidus I brushed some dirt fox poo from my work trousers. Only the most lethal poo known to man. Trust me it is a killer.

I have washed my hands severl times. Showered. Used antibacterial alcoholic solution and am now burning the skin off. Any other ideas?

Lovely day to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.