live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Duarrrr!!

aah..

Hulloooo everyone!

how are you?

hope everything's ok with you all...

it's so good to be back to blip after away for 7 days..


the thesis was making me so crazy,
was too much sit in front of computer and laptop and typing typing and typing,
forgot to eat, drink and sleep and etc.

but, thanks God everything's ok now..
I can breathe freely for a while now, the thesis is done, but it means the last battle is starting, I'm waiting for the schedule trial thesis out now. I'm afraid and nervous waiting for the trial exam thesis schedule out.. dag dig dug..
oh God .. please give me the best result for my thesis..

and today was a productive day :
accompanied my mom to traditional market, washed my motor, ironed my clothes then went to mall with my sis. but i like it! :)

and i've just posted my backblips, but it's just some, the rest backblips i'll upload later, if you have time and you're interested, my backblips start here . thank you.

Have a wonderful weekend all!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.