Buckley Hughes World

By buckleyhughes

Advertising nonsense

So, we're in the market for a replacement chariot. Our current one is beginning to creak and as detailed a week or so ago, we get warning lights on the dashboard. Having purchased a magazine about cars we strode purposefully round a few showrooms this morning opening and closing boots and doors and moving seats forwards and backwards (what else can you do?).

And then I saw this promo stand. it rather caught my eye, being a veggie and all that. But what does it mean? I have absolutely no idea whatsoever.

We have now narrowed our long list down to 13, and will return to the showrooms tomorrow.

Incidentally I've now signed up with three, and they managed to get the interpipes working on my iPhone straightaway, and cheaper than Virgin. marvellous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.