this luminous life.

By Laura

Frozen.

Madonna.

I think this picture contrasts yesterday's very well.
While yesterday seems almost a summer-like picture,
today's looks very cold and well, frozen!

I've been wanting to go to the biology reserve since my geology class sophomore year of college, and Josh mentioned he wanted to go today; I thought it would be a great time for me to finally go -- so we went for some walking and picture-taking (in extremely cold weather). The woods (and the field area) were generally bare, brown, dead, and cold... but we were surprised to find something green!

Some other pictures I liked....
Just a little creek.
Berries(?) on a branch.
Curly branches!
Um. Plant. Forgot the name :-P

[A year ago today... Friday's Live! :)]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.