Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Wings

I rode the bike in to town this afternoon to meet my son for a late lunch. I hadn't seen him since New Year's eve so it was good to catch up. We intended to eat at an Indian restaurant but they were closed for some reason. We went next door instead to to the Buffalo Wild Wings. The place was an assault on the senses, but the food was OK.

We talked a bit while we ate... he told me that he was in love with his roommate and had hopes of playing music with her on a regular basis (she plays violin and he guitar).

Afterwards, we played a couple of games of pool. I haven't played in years and it showed, though I managed to win one of the games.

After taking this and a few other photos, I headed home. It was brutally cold ~ about 2°F/-17°C! It was a rather painful fifteen-minute trip for my face as I had to ride into a brisk little breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.