Sarahs Eyes

By sarah6916

Yet another grey day in Littlehampton

The weather was (~and still is) absolutely frightful today which was doubly disappointing because a) I didn't have the children and was hoping to go for a walk with my lovely boyfriend and b) because I didn't really get a chance to play with my new camera!

Had to settle for a trip to Littlehampton Harbour and a big mug of hot chocolate in the Look & Sea Centre. I was very tempted to blip a photo that I took of my boyfriend playing one of the games intended for children at the centre whilst I wandered around trying to find something to blip!

Spent the rest of the afternoon putting the finishing touches on a rocket that my Son needs to hand in to school tomorrow and then curled up on the sofa watching a film. Am off to collect the monkeys from their Dad very shortly and then the peace will be shattered, although to be honest I rather l like it that way too. (Mind you a few hours off is rather lovely!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.