Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Birds on Branches

What else can I say? I can see that I get a little depressed after a Blip I think is OK, I get completely lost on what to do the following day, that, and the fact my laptop that I can use in bed has just got the most vicious viruses I have experienced - nothing will open. Happened right after I uploaded an edited version of yesterdays Blip, I hadn't been to another site in days. No answer yet but there's my task for tonight so comments might come later. Sorry.

This shot has been through more processing than yesterdays, I made this one B&W. RAW files are cool.

Taken in the park again 'cos I can drive there and it's close.

Have a nice Sunday. Sherlock is on Danish TV tonight - fantastic stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.