Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Valentine's

Today was yet another work day, so again unfortunately my blip photo had to wait till after 4pm.

It would seem that even children had been bitten by the valentines day bug...

This is my 6year old brother with the card that he made today for his "girlfriend".

I am also following in my brothers footsteps and have decided to make a card rather than buy one for my man-friend Kris. I have pulled out the glue, glitter, card and confetti love hearts. Seemed like such a good idea at the time... however, now I have started and have glue and glitter all over me and anyone/thing that I have come into contact with.

Had a good time making the card and was much more fun than just "popping" into the local shop and buying a card. I just he likes it half as much as I enjoyed making it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.