As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Show Some Local Love

If you live in the States and have never heard of the 3/50 Project you should check them out. They are dedicated to promoting the health and well-being of locally owned businesses.

My favorite Brick and Mortar is just a block away from where I live. It is called Second Glance Books. I took pictures today to share the love. This is a small selection of her Peter Pauper Press collection. The owner, Rachelle, also has a great selection of Modern Library with their little jackets in place. I have created my first blipfolio for the other pictures I took in and around the store.

If you live in Portland or travel this way I recommend stopping by. She has an Etsy store and has listed some of her more interesting inventory on Biblio.com

Thank you for stopping by and Happy Blipping.

Sub Sunday: Must Try Harder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.