Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Sunday roast dinner

I was going to do yet another dinner blip but might save that for tomorrow - I've plated up another dinner to eat then, which will save me having toast all week again!

So instead, I give you - the aftermath of the gorgeous Sunday roast. As I am lucky enough to have my cooking done for me, I need to reciprocate by clearing up the kitchen & making a cup of tea for the chef. I can't tell you how glad I am that we have got a dishwasher because I wouldn't fancy washing this lot up by hand.

There were some more pans & roasting tins behind me, couldn't get everything in the shot. Didn't actually take that long once I got going.

And the dinner? Roast beef, Yorkshire pud, roast butternut squash, broccoli, cabbage & leeks with gravy. Yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.