GoSofiaGo

By sofiavillanueva

Valentine's

Photo 1: For two years now,whenever I brush my teeth or wash the dishes, I look out the window above our boarding house's sink. For two years, all I get to see is either the patch of grass or the stray cat or some laundered clothes hanged to dry. This morning though, I saw this dandelion. I thought it is worth preserving/celebrating via a photo.:)

Photo 2: Mismatched earrings. :) Last night, I lost the pair of one of my favorite earrings. Usually, I would be quite bothered but then I was quick to accept it this time. As a sign of acceptance, I wore it with another "solo earring" today.

Photo 3: Grace, selling Valentine balloons this time. :)

Photo 4: Monalisa, Grace's daughter. :)

Photo 5: Lovers at the View Deck.

Photo 6: Night Lights. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.