Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Monday: Moral Dilemma

These arches have been covered in scaffolding for months now while a heavy duty cleaning process took place.  I suppose taking a picture at night doesn't really show you how clean they are.  You will just have to take my word for it.

Underneath the arches there is a security booth, where two security guards sit.  My other photo was going to be a photo of the pair of them, fast asleep, and with their mouths wide open, but as the next photo in the series would probably have been the ceremonial handing over of their P45s I decided to let that one go.

K. and I have decided that we don't need cards to remind ourselves of our love - for which read, we forgot to buy cards.  A pint tonight will have to suffice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.