Craft & Life

By Aluap

Two Hearts...

I actually made it to my 200th journal entry and on Valentines Day too...

Thank you to everyone that passes by and leaves a comment, they are always read and really appreciated.

Thanks to all those who subscribe and comment most days making me feel part of the Blip Community.

Thank You to ALL at Blip Central for continually working hard to make the whole Blip experience possible. I am not a bubbly, outgoing type more of a quiet plodder and like to share some of the craft projects i make. It means a lot to get such positive feedback so a massive thank you for keeping me going during the dark days...

Wishing all of you in BlipLand a very HAPPY DAY whether you celebrate Valentines or not. I am planning to Blip OH's card tomorrow and enter it into the latest missymoo challenge; this week it is 'Romance'.

As usual, thank you for dropping by:-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.