MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

I LOVE the mountains!!!!

Happy singles awareness day people :) (for those of you who are single...I am! and I'm being made all the more aware of it today!) I hate valentines day....you can tell someone you love them every day, not just on one day of the year, it's just an excuse to get rid of all the garage flowers, which you shouldn't buy anyway because chances are they're grown somewhere where the workers are exposed to horrible pesticides! sorry rant over :)

Anyway, just been to see the horses, Petra gave me a big kiss and nibbled my hair. I love my horses too! hehe. Am very tired now, but it's a gorgeous day and I've taken lots of photos. Went to the doctors this morning and saw two of them this time!! (I keep seeing loads of different doctors about my depression which throws me completely, it's like they've shoved me on meds and let me get on with it!!!) Anyway, I saw a student doctor and then the real one, who both agreed that I should try and get the farmer to stop hassling me to work and I should try to focus on my horses and garden and keep on the meds. If they're still not changing anything in a month, my dose goes up, but they are finally in agreement to keep an eye on me. So Im relieved.


Bought some more beads and a beaded box in a charity shop today to add to my collection, hopefully once I've sorted the farmer issue I'll feel more at ease to actually try and make something to fill my day, rather than just hiding. wish me luck! :)

Happy valentines x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.