Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Canadian Cruelty

Guess this blip needs better ratings.

Fights always grab attention, right?

This afternoon I got a call asking me to come in for work, which had been successfully avoided for awhile because of the poor road conditions. But this time, I had to say yes... which pissed me off. All day I was dreading going into work until I finally got there (late) and I got up to my vom. And then, there were all the paternal helpers working around me and some amazing 'guests' sitting in my sections. There was a little boy, about three years old, whom I exchanged faces with and got my spirits up. And then there were the drinking middle-agers with their wives... amazing. I love people. I should be around more people. I need to get back to a rock and roll lifestyle---so this picture will be my dedication. It was taken from the hip, literally, from my pocket as I ran down the stairs to assume the position of crowd-watcher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.