Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Thats Amore

The children are off this school this week so I had a day off work too. I've another couple planned this week too:-)

Day didn't get off to all that good a start my intention was to go to my yoga class but I mis-remembered how many times I had hit the snooze button and woke up a minute before the class was due to start:-(

However, the Rooster had been keen to give me breakfast in bed for valentines day and so I enjoyed that instead whilst clearing some emails...it's just easier to keep on top of things:-)

Made up for the yoga class by lifting some weights.

Spent some time looking for my Dean Martin CD this morning...for some reason I woke with 'Thats Amore' in my head! Found it and so spent some time dancing round the dining room table with the kids:-)

We headed out to the cinema at lunch time to see Yogi Bear...the kids enjoyed it...I'll give it an 'alright'.

Enjoyed a late lunch in Frankie & Bennies. The love heart chocolates came with the bill today...awwww! Buncle actually took the blip today.

Blipping now and on the agenda for the rest of the evening some reading I think and maybe a wee glass of wine:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.