Love Notes

Challenge 2011 - LOVE!



Hello Blippers, Luca here and I hope you're all enjoying your Monday as much as feasibly possible (I understand Mondays aren't popular, but, as Weapon informed me, this one is special).

I realise I have a tendency to be quite melancholy about things, so I have tried instead to approach this day with a positive attitude. Though most people I love/d I can't be with today due to a lot of bad things that have happened, I've been reminiscing about the good times this afternoon and would like to dedicate this blip to my lost friends: Remmi, Nilthron and Owin. :)

- Luca




Back to me. Weapon, that is. To keep to the theme of love, I am currently eating an omelette. Mm mm! And I can tell you nobody has identified yesterday's mystery blip yet. He he he. =D (Answer in tomorrow's.)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.