What a Saturday.

We woke around 8am, after roughly 11hours of sleep - that was fun.

After breakfast we went to the coffee house in Finland, Café Art. Having lunch there with the little princess (and my dear wife) was as pleasant as ever.

Walking home, the little princess sleeping on my back (on a carrying bag). Temperature was rather chilly, -15C. But we were dressed up correctly - also the little princess.

She slept more than an hour, meaning that we had a decent walk.


In the evening I heard something that melt into my heart - and I do hope that it stays there forever. My dear wife said to me that it's so lovely to see the little princess being so peaceful with me.

We were reading a book, she sitting on my lap.

I can't help thinking that we're getting closer to each other every day. She's just so lovely a human being can be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.