Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Sunkissed

Well - I had to get a connection to Valentine's Day in somewhere ("If you'll pardon the pun" - that one's for my kids who are Come Fly fanatics!)

This is not the blip I planned for today - I just happened to glance out of the window this morning and this little flower was all lit up by the morning sun. I couldn't really get close enough to do it justice and the angle was all wrong too with the sun shining in my eyes but I did the best I could.

I'm getting really obsessed with this website already and have been off and on all morning instead of working from home. Thanks for all the comments from yesterday. I hope you like this pic, I think it's a bit more interesting than the one yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.