Peapod

By Peapod

Original.

Well it is Valentines day so why not?
We had a fabric rose lying around because no one sent us any REAL ones! (hint)

Took quite a few photos today but my heart really wasn't in it, had a lot of other stuff on. The BBC came in to see us today ... totally not as exciting as we thought it would be though. Never mind.

I phoned every member of my (close) family at some point or other today, it's been a while since I saw any of them and I'm really starting to miss them terribly. Managed to find an excuse to talk to them all though!

Also gutting that I haven't had any contact with my other half today... try again tomorrow though! I don't really care that it's V.day, I just quite like him. A wee bit!

Happy Valentines Day Blippers,
Night night,
Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.