Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Get The Door, It's Dominoes

Happy Valentine's Day!


Although pizza has nothing to do with Valentine's Day, I decided to make this my entry anyways. You know those new Dominoe's commercials? Some of them are kinda lame, some of them are kinda cool. I recently saw the two large two-topping pizzas for $7 each deal. Now that's a pretty nice deal, especially when you compare it to Little Caesar's $5 Hot & Ready (& kinda lame) medium pizza and Pizza Hut's $10 pan pizza (also tasty, but more expensive). Yes, I am kinda an economist, and I think on the margin haha.


Pizza is good, even with mushrooms. I like mushrooms on my pizzas because it's tasty and healthy. Ok, not as tasty as meat on pizza, but it gives me an excuse to eat mushrooms haha. And I heated up beans. So there, many more colors (wheat, red, brown, green) for better health haha.


Gotta eat up and rest up, because this will sure to be another tiring week. But midwinter break next Monday and Tuesday will be nice haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.