Classic Camera Collector

By classicphoto

Valentine's Day Flowers

Happy Valentine's Day everybody!!!
I only wrote a few cards. I wasn't going all out for this holiday because Christmas just passed. There were a bunch of red, pink, heart-shaped helium balloons hanging in the store that I work in that I wanted to take a picture of for my Valentine's Day photo. Well, when I went in for my shift today, most of them were gone.
(Go figure...)
At the end of my shift, I had a few minutes to wait for my ride, so I went to the florist's section, and saw all these beautiful bouquets of flowers!! I couldn't pass it up! I took a couple pics, and this one came out the nicest!
Even though these flowers won't last forever, they will forever be alive with beauty through this photograph! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.