Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Happy Valentine's Day!

Much love to all who read! Thank you for your kindness and encouragement daily.

I haven't seen Paul since this morning, and I look forward to his return home from caring for my uncle, but I have seen the evidence of him everywhere. I spent an hour or so with Mother Comfort who is doing well today. She showed me a beautiful deep red tin box of Dove chocolates that Paul gave her when he visited her earlier today. She was as happy as could be, and for that I am so grateful.

Frequently, when Paul and I share a chat with God, Paul asks for help to show God's Love everywhere we go. I can't think of a better basic goal. Everywhere I went today, I saw evidence of answers to those prayers.

I hope that you have all found a bit of Love today and that you rest well tonight, knowing that you are loved and appreciated for being exactly who you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.