M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Wet again in Wiltshire


An appointment to see my counsellor at the Drs Surgery this morning, and as the session came to an end she told me that she is being let go, so this would be the last time of seeing her. There is someone else coming to replace her and another counsellor there who I have previously met. After the session I went to Devizes to a Mind group, it was good to meet up with the group and be able to talk with them.

Decided to take a bit of a diversion on the way home and travelled back to Chippenham via Potterne, Seend and Melksham. It poured with rain for most of the morning and when I turned a corner shortly after it had turned to drizzle I was met by this rainbow. Thankfully the road quiet so I was able to stop and get a few shots of it, good job too cos it disappeared very shortly after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.