Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

paper

back-blipped

Chris was up all night being sick last night so Amelie and I were woken every half hour when he got up and half an hour after that when he came back to bed. And a lot of the time inbetween. I was a bit panicked that I was going to get sick too (not being from here, we would have been stuck trying to look after Amelie and being really ill) and that maybe Amelie would get it too so I spent most of today doing some crazy cleaning and making sure that Chris used the ensuite and I used the main bathroom! We were supposed to be having our Dine in for 2 marks and sparks valentines meal tonight but I guess thats off the cards... Scotland are playing Wales anyway so it could have been a rather frosty affair.....

Amelie has been so good playing away today whilst we both had a lazy day, too tired from sickness (Chris) and being awake all night (me) to do much. She emptied the paper recycling bag three times....not so bad excpet we had put tiny pieces of ripped up paper in there which she had a good munch on. She got a little papercut on her nose as well...I presume its a papercut because she got it after playing in there but it looks a bit bigger. No idea how that happened!

Needless to say after looking after Amelie and I Chris I am exhausted...(and praying hard that I don't get this awful bug!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.